Poster official partners

Ukraine

г. Dnipropetrovsk

+38 044 392-84-27

contact@joinposter.com

г. Львов

ул.Литвиненка 14/3

+38 096 608-04-43

lviv@joinposter.com


Crimea

г. Sevastopol

Lenina str. 30/15

+7 978 749-62-10

sevastopol@joinposter.com

г. Simferopol

Kozlova str. 41

+7 978 748-39-55

simferopol@joinposter.com


Russia

г. Moscow

+7 499 346-68-63
+7 903 761-76-91

moscow@joinposter.com

г. Omsk

+7 983 622-21-44

omsk@joinposter.com

Сибирский федеральный округ

г. Кемерово, Тухачевского 29а

+7 960 927-20-02
+7 384 277-46-17

siberia@joinposter.com

г. Уфа

+7 917 79-96-651

ufa@joinposter.com

г.Краснодар г.Новороссийск г.Геленджик г.Анапа

+7 (988) 151-51-00

kuban@joinposter.com


Estonia

г. Narva

Joala 3 M6, Narva, 20304

+372 56 27-77-87

estonia@joinposter.com


Poland

г. Warsaw

poland@joinposter.com


Uzdekistan

г. Tashkent

ave. Mustakilik 75

+99 890 116-11-39

uzbekistan@joinposter.com


Казахстан

г. Астана

astana@joinposter.com


Болгария

г. Бургас

bulgaria@joinposter.com


You can become an authorized partner and implement technical support you connected clients. Write to us at contact@joinposter.com, to find out the details or fill in the form. Or become widely regarded as one of the Poster Evangelists, simply advising Poster to friends. Read more

Log into Poster

Forgot your Poster subdomain?